TASTY INDIAN BITES - AMANTRA

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 1582 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Tasty Indian Bites - Amantra. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

23 jan 2023 om 21:57 Best food in Amsterdam , have order food from many Indian restaurants, have always been disappointed. Money well spent. Will Order again.
31 dec 2022 om 20:02 Good food, I asked for extra hot but was not spicy at all. Other than that thumbs up on quality quantity, would order again.
1 dec 2022 om 22:29 The food is amazing! One of the best, if not THE best, Indian flavours I've experienced in Amsterdam. Delivery person was standing in front of the wrong address (I live on ...plein and the delivery person tried to deliver at ...straat)
26 aug 2022 om 21:53 Amantra is top! Bezorging door Thuisbezorgd dramatisch. Niks mis met de bezorgers. Wel met de wachttijden. Dit was de laatste keer Thuisbezorgd.
3 aug 2022 om 13:15 Prima bezorging, mooi op tijd.
9 jun 2022 om 22:59 Be careful when you order a madras curry. I am used to eating spicy food all day. This however was in a league of their own. Extremely spicy. Could eat one bite an hour. Just to warn you.
24 mei 2022 om 11:33 Legitimately terrible madras curry. I am appalled this passes for “Indian” food. You folks aren’t even trying!
15 mei 2022 om 21:04 The quantity of the food was amazing. It was more than I expected for a single order. The quality of the food was good as well. I ordered Dal and Kulcha and both were very well made.
29 apr 2022 om 13:02 !, Heerlijk
5 apr 2022 om 22:18 Meat in Lamb korma was dry and chewy. Not very tasteful. Rest ofvthe food was moderate.
1 apr 2022 om 16:57 Perfect!
17 mrt 2022 om 22:12 Quick delivery and good food! :)