TASTY INDIAN BITES - AMANTRA

TASTY INDIAN BITES - AMANTRA Indiaas Maaltijden

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 1569 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Tasty Indian Bites - Amantra. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

15 mei 2022 om 21:04 The quantity of the food was amazing. It was more than I expected for a single order. The quality of the food was good as well. I ordered Dal and Kulcha and both were very well made.
29 apr 2022 om 13:02 !, Heerlijk
5 apr 2022 om 22:18 Meat in Lamb korma was dry and chewy. Not very tasteful. Rest ofvthe food was moderate.
1 apr 2022 om 16:57 Perfect!
17 mrt 2022 om 22:12 Quick delivery and good food! :)
12 mrt 2022 om 22:37 Two years ago we stopped being regular clients. Now we thought it is time to try again. The food is really poor, watered down sauces, short on flavor, and the nan bread felt rather old. We will not order again. We are surprised about the high ratings
23 feb 2022 om 8:52 Elke keer weer heel erg lekker!
16 feb 2022 om 17:28 Good food. Delivered hot. Timely delivery.
16 feb 2022 om 15:37 Food was very sweet, didn't really have that Indian "taste" as much as other nearby Indian restaurants
11 feb 2022 om 16:52 helaas was de bestelling niet compleet
11 feb 2022 om 16:22 Het eten (vegetarisch menu) was heel lekker en de bezorging vlot. Het enige minpuntje was dat er geen blikje frisdrank bij de bestelling zat ondanks dat we dit wel hadden aangegeven in het opmerkingenveld en de bestelling boven de 20 euro was.
2 feb 2022 om 10:22 Alweer heel erg lekker!