TASTY INDIAN BITES - AMANTRA

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 1578 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Tasty Indian Bites - Amantra. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

26 aug 2022 om 21:53 Amantra is top! Bezorging door Thuisbezorgd dramatisch. Niks mis met de bezorgers. Wel met de wachttijden. Dit was de laatste keer Thuisbezorgd.
3 aug 2022 om 13:15 Prima bezorging, mooi op tijd.
9 jun 2022 om 22:59 Be careful when you order a madras curry. I am used to eating spicy food all day. This however was in a league of their own. Extremely spicy. Could eat one bite an hour. Just to warn you.
24 mei 2022 om 11:33 Legitimately terrible madras curry. I am appalled this passes for “Indian” food. You folks aren’t even trying!
15 mei 2022 om 21:04 The quantity of the food was amazing. It was more than I expected for a single order. The quality of the food was good as well. I ordered Dal and Kulcha and both were very well made.
29 apr 2022 om 13:02 !, Heerlijk
5 apr 2022 om 22:18 Meat in Lamb korma was dry and chewy. Not very tasteful. Rest ofvthe food was moderate.
1 apr 2022 om 16:57 Perfect!
17 mrt 2022 om 22:12 Quick delivery and good food! :)
12 mrt 2022 om 22:37 Two years ago we stopped being regular clients. Now we thought it is time to try again. The food is really poor, watered down sauces, short on flavor, and the nan bread felt rather old. We will not order again. We are surprised about the high ratings
23 feb 2022 om 8:52 Elke keer weer heel erg lekker!
16 feb 2022 om 17:28 Good food. Delivered hot. Timely delivery.